在美国拉斯维加斯威尼斯人酒店世博西厅的创新部分,Veritise公司发表了其 全球首次亮相 2022年1月3日,在被认为是世界上最有影响力的技术展会上:CES。CES是消费电子展的缩写,几十年来已经发展成为不仅仅是一个消费电子产品的博览会。数以千计的公司,其中许多是财富500强企业,在CES上展示他们在B2B和B2C方面的最新技术,其展览面积超过160万净平方英尺。从主流媒体记者到影响者、Youtubers、博客、报纸和电视台等媒体机构都大量访问和报道该展会。

Frank Thijssen(首席运营官)、Bastien Violleau(销售总监)和John Sypniewski(销售代表)前往拉斯维加斯,代表Veritise在CES博览会的展位上亮相。

 

"CES揭幕 "媒体活动

在博览会主活动开始的前两天,Veritise团队举办了一个特别的媒体活动,名为"CES揭幕",这是官方的CES预览活动系列,展示了CES之前的最新产品和趋势。

CES Unveiled系列活动汇集了科技行业的主要参与者,包括各种规模的创新科技公司、有影响力的媒体、高级管理人员和知名的科技行业影响者。

揭开CES的面纱的活动是 专属 每年只有一小部分参加CES的公司被选中,在CES上展示他们的产品和服务。Veritise是被选中的公司之一。 区块链领域独特的受专利保护的创新.

我们充分利用这个独家机会,展示我们的应用程序原型,并向媒体介绍我们即将推出的商业服务以及目前的代币销售。我们在现场接受了采访,并与许多来到Veritise展台渴望了解更多信息的媒体进行了交流。 

约翰-塞普涅夫斯基(左)和巴斯蒂安-维罗(右)。

弗兰克-蒂姆森向媒体代表(左)和约翰-西普尼斯基(右)投球

 

CES的主要活动

 

在三天的时间里,超过45000名商业专业人士、行业领袖和投资者涌入博览会,以了解最新的创新成果并建立重要的联系。Veritise的展位受到了参观者和其他参展商的广泛关注。我们的团队忙着做演讲,进行现场产品演示,解释Veritise服务的特点和潜力,并回答了许多问题。

我们现在可以回顾一下在CES上成功完成的活动,并期待即将到来的新活动,即RFID Journal Live(美国)和VivaTech(法国)。有关这些活动的更多细节将很快公布。 

 

Frank Thijssen,Veritise首席运营官(左),Bastien Violleau,Veritise销售总监(右)。

一些Veritise媒体的亮点


排名网
写到Veritise对区块链的应用是 "革命性的"。
https://www.ranker.com/list/five-coolest-uses-of-blockchain-at-ces-2022/rmach?ref=browse_list&l=1

科技时报网 称为Veritise "创新 "和 "复杂"。
https://www.techtimes.com/articles/270157/20220106/ces-2022-ces-unveiled-glytch-gaming-desk-ces-drones-ces-moonbikes.htm

韩国IT时报 写了关于Veritise专利保护技术的文章。
http://www.koreaittimes.com/news/articleView.html?idxno=110563

欧洲金融评论》杂志 采访Veritise首席执行官Cormac Lucking。
https://www.europeanfinancialreview.com/the-start-up-veritise-is-developing-a-blockchain-based-application-to-combat-counterfeiting/

CES博览会的其中一个展厅挤满了参观者

今天订阅!

 

Veritise公开代币销售现已上线! 

接收来自Veritise的最新新闻和更新。

您已成功订阅!

In the Innovations Section of the Expo West Hall at the Venetian in Vegas USA, Veritise made its global debut on January 3rd, 2022 at what is considered the world’s most influential technology show in the world: the CES. The CES which stands for Consumer Electronics Show, has grown throughout the decades into so much more than just an expo for consumer electronics. Thousands of companies, many of them Fortune 500, present their latest technologies for both B2B and B2C at the CES which spans more than 1.6 million net square feet of exhibit space. The show is heavily visited and covered by media outlets, ranging from mainstream media journalists, to influencers, Youtubers, bloggers, newspapers and TV stations.

Frank Thijssen (COO), Bastien Violleau (Sales Director) and John Sypniewski (Sales Representative) traveled to Vegas to represent Veritise at the booth at the CES Expo.

 

“CES Unveiled” Media Event

Two days before the main expo event started the Veritise team kicked off with a special media event called “CES Unveiled” which is the official CES preview event series that showcases the latest products and trends leading up to CES.

The CES Unveiled event series brings together key players in the technology industry, including innovative technology companies of all sizes, influential media, senior-level executives and prominent tech industry influencers.

The CES Unveiled event is exclusively accessible to members of the media and only a small sub-set of all companies presenting at the CES are selected each year to present their products and services at the CES Unveiled. Veritise was among the companies selected for its unique patent-protected innovation in the blockchain space.

We took full advantage of this exclusive opportunity to demonstrate our app prototype and inform the media about our upcoming rollout of commercial services as well as the current token sale. We gave interviews on the spot and connected with many media outlets who came to the Veritise booth eager to learn more. 

John Sypniewsky (left) and Bastien Violleau (right)

Frank Thijssen pitching to media representative (left), and John Sypniewski (right)

 

The Main CES Event

 

Over a span of three days more than 45,000 business professionals, industry leaders and investors flocked to the expo to get a glimpse of the latest innovations and to establish important connections. The Veritise booth enjoyed a lot of attention from visitors as well as other exhibitors. The team was busy giving pitches, performing live product demonstrations, explaining the features and potential of Veritise services and answering many questions.

We can now look back at a successfully completed event at the CES as well as look forward to new upcoming events, namely RFID Journal Live (USA) and VivaTech (France). More details about these events will be announced soon. 

 

Frank Thijssen, Veritise COO (left), Bastien Violleau, Veritise Sales Director (right)

A Few Veritise Media highlights


Ranker.com
wrote about Veritise’s application of the blockchain being “revolutionary”:
https://www.ranker.com/list/five-coolest-uses-of-blockchain-at-ces-2022/rmach?ref=browse_list&l=1

TechTimes.com called Veritise “innovative” and “sophisticated”:
https://www.techtimes.com/articles/270157/20220106/ces-2022-ces-unveiled-glytch-gaming-desk-ces-drones-ces-moonbikes.htm

Korea IT Times writes about Veritise patent-protected technology:
http://www.koreaittimes.com/news/articleView.html?idxno=110563

The European Financial Review interviews Veritise CEO Cormac Lucking:
https://www.europeanfinancialreview.com/the-start-up-veritise-is-developing-a-blockchain-based-application-to-combat-counterfeiting/

One of the CES Expo halls packed to the brim with visitors

Subscribe Today!

 

The Veritise Public Token Sale is now live! 

Receive the latest news and updates from Veritise.

You have Successfully Subscribed!